FREE SHIPPING over $149 Aust Wide excl. bulky* see terms & conditions

Climb Safely with Roof Handles

SKU# La Roof Handles-single

  • Buy 6 for $6.44 each and save 19%
  • Buy 12 for $5.94 each and save 26%
$7.94
payment methods

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Roof Handles Australia Review by Robyn
Price
Quality
Customer Service
These handles are great for working on tin, steel or any other kind of roof. They really add an extra layer of security for your safety gear. (Posted on 27/01/2017)
Useful Roof Handles from Heightech Review by Jack
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Excellent Roof Handles which are great for my roof work. Easy to use and basically requires no maintenance to keep usable. They're great for those old tin roofs. (Posted on 27/01/2017)
Roof Handles are great Review by Jonny
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Quick delivery for an urgent job. Couldn't be happier. (Posted on 21/11/2016)
Roof Handles for Australian workers Review by Derick
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Quick, reliable delivery on their part, with an affordable cost for safety. (Posted on 21/11/2016)
Australian Roof Handles Review by Caleb
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Perfect for working on tin roofs and other similar surfaces. (Posted on 21/11/2016)
Australian Roof Handles Review by Luke
Price
Quality
Customer Service
I'll need more of these in the future and I'll definitely be coming back to these guys for the. (Posted on 17/11/2016)
Safety at it's best Review by Ronald
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Extremely useful, something every tradesman should have on a building site. (Posted on 16/11/2016)
Roof Handles Review by Jaxsen
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Really useful for my jobs. Thanks. (Posted on 16/11/2016)
Made my job easier Review by Rob - Air Con Installer
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Quick efficient delivery from Heightech and great customer service, well done guys. (Posted on 9/09/2016)
installer using roof handles Review by Jims Antenna Installer
Price
Quality
Customer Service
made my job a lot safer and easier, easy to install and use . I bought a roofers kit at the same time , which was really cheap.. Plus fast delivery.. (Posted on 11/08/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Post your comment

Roof Handles Australia

Back to top